Delete Account & Data.
You can request the deletion of your Dispachaccount.
What happens after you request deletion:
- You will have 14 days to cancel the request. After 14 days, your account will be permanently deleted.
- Message history will stay in your chats.
- All active sessions will be terminated immediately.